+61 3 8368 2222 sales@alloysint.com.au

Alloys International (Australasia) Pty Ltd is an Australian owned private company formed in 1982 to market a comprehensive range of Quality Welding Alloys and Equipment for the Maintenance, Repair Welding and Thermal Spraying Industries.

When we commenced business last century, our product range consisted of electrodes and flux-cored wires for joining and surfacing as used in a wide range of industries. Since then, we have expanded this range to include a broad spectrum of wires, spray powders and equipment for the thermal spraying industry and other specialist products such as tungsten carbide and titanium alloys. A wide range of stock is held in our warehouse to cater to your immediate requirements thus avoiding expensive down-time or delays in repairing vital machinery. Alloys International’s management is committed to Quality and as such were the first company in our industry to gain third party certification through Bureau Veritas to ISO9001.

Factory

linkedin logo

Phillip Bond

Managing Director

philbond@alloysint.com.au

linkedin logo

Jason Bond

Business Development Manager

jasonbond@alloysint.com.au

linkedin logo

Neelesh Narayan

Financial Controller

neelesh@alloysint.com.au

 

linkedin logo

Victor Martchenko

Group Manger Robotics & Automation

victorm@alloysint.com.au

 

linkedin logo

George Abraham

Sales – NSW, NT & SA

abraham@alloysint.com.au

linkedin logo

David Camilleri

Sales – VIC & TAS

Davidc@alloysint.com.au

 

.

Lance Waller

Sales – WA

lancewaller@alloysint.com.au

linkedin logo

Rob Cotter

Sales – QLD

robc@alloysint.com.au

 

linkedin logo

Shiva Teunisse

Marketing

shivat@alloysint.com.au